Search found 519 matches

by vwdave
Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:23 am
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: Free Stuff
Replies: 12
Views: 641

Re: Free Stuff

Pm sent re cab and doors thanks.

Jim
by vwdave
Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:09 am
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: pop out glass sekurit stamped,
Replies: 7
Views: 498

Re: pop out glass sekurit stamped,

Pm sent :-)
by vwdave
Thu Jul 30, 2020 9:14 am
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: FIRETEC ENGINE BAY FIRE SUPPRESSANT
Replies: 4
Views: 424

Re: FIRETEC ENGINE BAY FIRE SUPPRESSANT

Please may I take this please.

Cheers

Jim
by vwdave
Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:48 pm
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: Electrical switches
Replies: 3
Views: 301

Re: Electrical switches

Sorry, thought I sent this pm earlier

Jim
by vwdave
Thu Jun 25, 2020 1:04 pm
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: Outdoor van cover - SOLD
Replies: 5
Views: 968

Re: Outdoor van cover

Hi. Could I take this please.

Many thanks.

Jim
by vwdave
Sun May 24, 2020 1:06 pm
Forum: Technical
Topic: Gearbox identification
Replies: 6
Views: 608

Re: Gearbox identification

Appreciate the info. Have sent a pm

Jim
by vwdave
Wed May 20, 2020 12:02 pm
Forum: Technical
Topic: Gearbox identification
Replies: 6
Views: 608

Gearbox identification

Hi. Does anyone have any information on this gearbox please. Can't find a listing for an BP code?
Screenshot_20200520_105916.jpg
Screenshot_20200520_110156.jpg
Many thanks

Jim
by vwdave
Thu Apr 23, 2020 8:33 pm
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: Ice picks, other handles + chrome bits
Replies: 3
Views: 653

Re: Ice picks, other handles + chrome bits

Pm sent thanks
by vwdave
Mon Feb 24, 2020 10:57 pm
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: anti roll bars
Replies: 7
Views: 968

Re: anti roll bars

Hi Steve. Pm sent
by vwdave
Tue Feb 18, 2020 4:31 am
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: Workshop manuals 63/67 vol. 1 and 2 (reprints)
Replies: 14
Views: 2095

Re: Workshop manuals 63/67 vol. 1 and 2 (reprints)

Pm sent thanks Terry
by vwdave
Tue Jan 07, 2020 12:06 pm
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: Westfalia style roof rack for sale
Replies: 2
Views: 653

Re: Westfalia style roof rack for sale

Pm sent Ron :)
by vwdave
Wed Nov 27, 2019 10:13 am
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: Water tank from '64 Devon
Replies: 4
Views: 1073

Re: Water tank from '64 Devon

Thanks both
by vwdave
Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:13 pm
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: Water tank from '64 Devon
Replies: 4
Views: 1073

Re: Water tank from '64 Devon

Pm sent thanks
by vwdave
Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:07 pm
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: Split/Beetle parts going cheap !
Replies: 10
Views: 2834

Re: Split/Beetle parts going cheap !

Hi Johnny. Pm sent thanks
by vwdave
Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:06 pm
Forum: Bus Parts For Sale
Topic: 67 Only Blaupunkt Wolfsburg III Radio - SOLD
Replies: 1
Views: 667

Re: 67 Only Blaupunkt Wolfsburg III Radio

Pm sent thanks